Ozark Is Back With It’s Anticipated Part Two of Season 4

Ozark + Netflix + Season 4 + Wendy Byrde + Marty byrde
Ozark + Netflix + Season 4 + Wendy Byrde + Marty byrde
“Ozark.” Netflix

Netflix’s hit crime drama “Ozark” is back with it’s highly anticipated part 2 of season 4.

Ozark part 2 is bringing the last 7 episodes of season 4 with hopes of answering questions of what’s to come from Ruth Langmore’s gut-wrenching scream on the season finale of part 1.

Ozark fans want to know what’s going to come of Ruth Langmore’s wrath.

Ozark season 4 part 2 premiered on Netflix on Friday, April 29, 2022. The last seven episodes will be released at the traditional Netflix release time, which is 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET. 

The series stars Jason Bateman and Laura Linney as Marty and Wendy Byrde, a married couple who move to the Missouri Ozarks after a money-laundering scheme with a drug cartel goes sideways.

Here’s a full list of Netflix’s release times by time zone:

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, April 28
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, April 28
West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, April 29
Mountain time of the US: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, April 29
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, April 29
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, April 29
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, April 29
England: 7:00 am BST on Friday, April 29
France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, April 29
Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, April 29
Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Friday, April 29
Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Friday, April 29
Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Friday, April 29
South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, April 29
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, April 29
India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, April 29
South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, April 29
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, April 29
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, April 29

muscleupmommy

Editor-In-Chief

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply